Calendar

Monday, April 22, 2019

Easter Monday School Closed

Time: All Day

Monday, April 22, 2019

School Hours 9:00 am - 2:30 pm

Time: 9:00 am - 2:30 pm

Friday, April 26, 2019

Mass Sacred Heart

Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Monday, April 29, 2019

School Hours 9:00 am - 2:30 pm

Time: 9:00 am - 2:30 pm

Monday, May 6, 2019

School Hours 9:00 am - 2:30 pm

Time: 9:00 am - 2:30 pm

Friday, May 10, 2019

World Catholic Education Day

Time: All Day

Monday, May 13, 2019

School Hours 9:00 am - 2:30 pm

Time: 9:00 am - 2:30 pm

Friday, May 17, 2019

PD Day no school

Time: All Day

Monday, May 20, 2019

Victoria Day School Closed

Time: All Day

Monday, May 20, 2019

School Hours 9:00 am - 2:30 pm

Time: 9:00 am - 2:30 pm

Friday, May 24, 2019

Mass Sacred Heart

Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Monday, May 27, 2019

School Hours 9:00 am - 2:30 pm

Time: 9:00 am - 2:30 pm

Monday, June 3, 2019

School Hours 9:00 am - 2:30 pm

Time: 9:00 am - 2:30 pm

Monday, June 10, 2019

School Hours 9:00 am - 2:30 pm

Time: 9:00 am - 2:30 pm

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

English 30-1/30-2 Part A Diploma Exam

Time: All Day

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Social 30-1/30-2 Part A Diploma Exam

Time: All Day

Monday, June 17, 2019

School Hours 9:00 am - 2:30 pm

Time: 9:00 am - 2:30 pm

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Math 30-1/30-2 Diploma Exam

Time: All Day

Thursday, June 20, 2019

English 30-1/30-2 Part B Diploma Exam

Time: All Day

Monday, June 24, 2019

Social 30-1/30-2 Part B Diploma Exam

Time: All Day

Monday, June 24, 2019

School Hours 9:00 am - 2:30 pm

Time: 9:00 am - 2:30 pm

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Biology 30 Diploma Exam

Time: All Day

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Chemistry 30 Diploma Exam

Time: All Day

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Last Day of School

Time: All Day

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Physics 30 Diploma Exam

Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Science 30 Diploma Exam

Time: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Print Calendar